Advancement Office

The Advancement Office is open during regular school hours and may be reached by calling (516) 742-5555 ext. 443.
 

Mr. Christopher Hanley ’80

Executive Director of Advancement
chanley@chaminade-hs.org

Bro. Richard Hartz, S.M. ’59
Director Emeritus of Development
and Alumni Relations
rhartz@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Deborah Kendric
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
dkendric@chaminade-hs.org

Mr. Kevin Parente ’82
Golf and Tennis Open Assistant Director and
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kparente@chaminade-hs.org

Mr. William Basel ’58
Golf and Tennis Open Executive Director
wbasel@chaminade-hs.org

Ms. Mary McKenna
Graphic Designer
mmckenna@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Janice Galvin
Secretary to the Director of Development
jgalvin@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Theresa Morra
Secretary to the Office of Advancement
and Golf and Tennis Open
tmorra@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Elena Metzler
Secretary to the Office of Advancement
emetzler@chaminade-hs.org