Courtyard Café

The Courtyard Café, Chaminade's cafeteria, provides food service for the students before, during, and after school. Breakfast service offers the opportunity for breakfast, e.g. pastry, cereal, egg sandwiches, coffee and milk from 7:30 a.m. until 8:05 a.m. Both hot and cold lunches are available during the student lunch periods. The cafeteria is open after school until 6:15 p.m. for snacks.

When the weather is favorable, after the student has finished his lunch, he may relax in Our Lady's Courtyard.

Breakfast will be available during Comprehensive Examinations.

Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6