Courtyard Café

The Courtyard Café, Chaminade's cafeteria, provides food service for the students before, during, and after school. Breakfast service offers the opportunity for breakfast, e.g. pastry, cereal, egg sandwiches, coffee and milk from 7:30 a.m. until 8:05 a.m. Both hot and cold lunches are available during the student lunch periods. The cafeteria is open after school until 6:15 p.m. for snacks.

When the weather is favorable, after the student has finished his lunch, he may relax in Our Lady's Courtyard.

Breakfast will be available during Comprehensive Examinations.

Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19