Courtyard Café

The Courtyard Café, Chaminade's cafeteria, provides food service for the students before, during, and after school. Breakfast service offers the opportunity for breakfast, e.g. pastry, cereal, egg sandwiches, coffee and milk from 7:30 a.m. until 8:05 a.m. Both hot and cold lunches are available during the student lunch periods. The cafeteria is open after school until 6:15 p.m. for snacks.

When the weather is favorable, after the student has finished his lunch, he may relax in Our Lady's Courtyard.

Breakfast will be available before trimester exams on Friday, March 23, Monday, March 26, and Tuesday, March 27. Cugini pizza will be served after exams on Friday, March 23 and Tuesday, March 27.

Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 28