Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. St. Francis Prep
St. John's University
Sun, Nov 11
Crew Crew vs. Bill Braxton Regatta (Away)
Cherry Hill, NJ
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Crosscountry Cross Country - Varsity and JV vs. NYS Federation Championships
Bowdoin County Park, Wappingers Falls
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Swim Swimming - Varsity vs. Iona Prep
Chaminade (Pool)
Tue, Nov 20
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. Cold Spring Harbor (Away)
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 29