Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Golf Golf - Varsity - (A) vs. Holy Trinity
Middle Bay Golf Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - (B) vs. St. Anthony's
Terry Farrell Park
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Tue, Apr 30
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JVB vs. Kellenberg JVA
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Baseball Baseball - Freshman vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School
Merrick Ave. Field (E. Meadow Sports Complex)
Track field Track & Field - Freshman/Sophomore NSCHSAA League Championships
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Thu, May 2
Golf Golf - Varsity - (B) vs. Syosset CANCELLED
Town of Oyster Bay Golf Course
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's
Hamlet Golf & Country Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - (B) Novice Tournament
Terry Farrell Park
Fri, May 3
Track field Track & Field vs. St. Anthony's Invitational
St. Anthony's High School
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - (B) Novice Tournament
Terry Farrell Park
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Holy Trinity Diocesan High School
Holy Trinity Diocesan High School
Wed, May 8
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - (B) vs. Fordham Prep
Fordham University (Rose Hill Campus)
Baseball Baseball - Freshman - Wantagh (JV-A)
Wantagh High School
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School
Merrick Ave. Field (E. Meadow Sports Complex)
Thu, May 9
Golf Golf - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's
Wheatley Hills Golf Club
Tennis Tennis - Varsity - (A) NSCHSAA Championship
Hofstra University
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JVB - St. Anthony's JVA
St. Anthony's High School
Sat, May 11
Crew Crew vs. NY State Championships
Saratoga Springs, NY
Track field Track & Field - North Shore Invite (Varsity)
North Shore High School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - JVB vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Baseball Baseball - Varsity vs. Garden City High School
Garden City High School
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Delbarton School, NJ
Delbarton School, NJ
Sun, May 12
Crew Crew vs. NY State Championships
Saratoga Springs, NY
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Baseball Baseball - Varsity - Massapequa (Scrimmage)
Massapequa High School
Wed, May 15
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity - NSCHSAA AAA (Finals)
St. Anthony's High School
Thu, May 16
Golf Golf - Varsity - (B) vs. LuHi
Brookville Country Club
Golf Golf - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's
Huntington Country Club
Fri, May 17
Crew Crew vs. Stotesbury Cup Regatta
Philadelphia, PA
Baseball Baseball - Freshman - vs. Kellenberg (Finals Game 1)
Merrick Ave. Field (E. Meadow Sports Complex)
Sat, May 18
Crew Crew vs. Stotesbury Cup Regatta
Philadelphia, PA
Track field Track & Field vs. NSCHSAA Varsity League Championships
St. Anthony's High School
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity - vs. Kellenberg (Finals-Game 1)
Merrick Ave. Field (E. Meadow Sports Complex)
Sun, May 19
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Baseball Baseball - Junior Varsity - vs. Kellenberg (Finals-Game 3)
Merrick Ave. Field (E. Meadow Sports Complex)
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Golf Golf - Varsity - (A) NSCHSAA Finals
Eisenhower Golf Course -Red Course
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1