Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Track field Track & Field - CHSAA Novice Championship
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Track field Track & Field - CHSAA 4x800 and 2x800 Qualifier
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. Msgr. Farrell High School
Staten Island Skating Pavilion
Tue, Jan 7
Varsity Riflery vs. Massena
Chaminade (School Range)
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. St. Dominic High School
St. Dominic High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. St. Dominic High School
St. Dominic High School
Thu, Jan 9
Varsity Riflery vs. Willsboro
Chaminade (School Range)
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Varsity Riflery vs. South Lewis
Chaminade (School Range)
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Thu, Jan 16
Varsity Riflery vs. Central Square
Chaminade (School Range)
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. Xavier High School
World Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Basketball Basketball - Junior Varsity vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Sat, Jan 25
Mon, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 30