Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Track field Track & Field - Ocean Breeze Holiday Festival
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Track field Track & Field - CHSAA Novice Championships
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Track field Track & Field - George T. Eastment Trials
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Hockey Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Xaverian High School
Aviator Sports & Events Ctr
Mon, Jan 3
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. Portledge School
Beaver Dam Sport Club
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery - vs. Beekmantown
Chaminade (School Range)
Hockey Hockey - Varsity vs. Xavier High School
Aviator Sports & Events Ctr
Sat, Jan 8
Track field Track & Field - St. Anthony's Developmental Meet
St. Anthony's High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. St. Peter's Boys HS (Staten Island)
St. Peter's Boys HS (Staten Island)
Mon, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 13
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. Massena
Chaminade (School Range)
Sun, Jan 16
Track field Track & Field - Stanner Games
Armory Track
Mon, Jan 17
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. St. Anthony's High School
St. Anthony's High School
Thu, Jan 20
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. Willsboro
Chaminade (School Range)
Fri, Jan 21
Basketball Basketball - Varsity - Public vs. Private vs. Elmont
Elmont Memorial High School
Hockey Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Msgr. Farrell High School
Town of Oyster Bay Ice Skating Center
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Archbishop Molloy High School
St. Anthony's High School
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. South Lewis
Chaminade (School Range)
Basketball Basketball - Freshman vs. St. Mary's High School
St. Mary's High School
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. St. Mary's High School
St. Mary's High School
Thu, Jan 27
Tue, Feb 1