Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity - "Clipper Classic"
Chaminade (Ott Field)
Tue, May 3
Golf - Varsity - (B) vs. St. Anthony's
Brookville Country Club
Golf - Varsity - (A) vs. Kellenberg
Eisenhower Golf Course
Tennis - Varsity - (A) vs. Kellenberg
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Track & Field - Fresh/Soph. NSCHSAA League Championships
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Anthony's High School
St. Anthony's High School
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. St. Anthony's High School
St. Anthony's High School
Wed, May 4
Baseball - Freshman vs. Mineola High School
Mineola High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Holy Trinity Diocesan High School
Holy Trinity Diocesan High School
Lacrosse - JVB - vs. Kellenberg JVA
Chaminade (Ott Field)
Thu, May 5
Golf - Varsity - (B) vs. LuHi CANCELLED
Brookville Country Club
Tennis - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's
Hamlet Golf & Country Club
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity - vs. Kellenberg JVB (scrimmage)
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Fri, May 6
Track & Field - St. Anthony's Invitational
St. Anthony's High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Golf - Varsity - (B) vs. St. Anthony's
Eisenhower Park
Tennis - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's
Nassau Country Club
Tue, May 10
Tennis - Varsity - (B) Novice Tournament
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Holy Trinity Diocesan High School
Holy Trinity Diocesan High School
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Fri, May 13
Track & Field - Loucks Games
White Plains High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. St. Francis Prep
St. Francis Prep
Sat, May 14
Track & Field - Loucks Games
White Plains High School
Track & Field - North Shore Invitational
North Shore High School
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Salesianum HS, DE
Chaminade (Ott Field)
Sun, May 15
Crew - New York State Championships
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tue, May 17
Golf - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's
Huntington Country Club
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Crew - Stotesbury Cup
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, May 21
Crew - Stotesbury Cup
Philadelphia, PA
Track & Field - Varsity NSCHSAA League Championships
St. Anthony's High School
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Golf - Varsity - (A) League Championships
Eisenhower Golf Course -Red Course
Tennis - Varsity - (A) vs. St. Anthony's (Finals)
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4