Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Soccer Soccer - Varsity - Brentwood (Scrimmage) (Home)
Chaminade (Ott Field)
Fri, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Football Football - Freshman - Kellenberg (scrimmage) (Away)
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Football Football - Junior Varsity vs. St. Francis Prep (Home)
Chaminade (Gold Star Stadium)
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Soccer Soccer - JVB vs. St. Francis Prep (Home)
Chaminade (Ott Field)
Tue, Sep 11
Soccer Soccer - Varsity vs. St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School (Away)
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School
Thu, Sep 13
Soccer Soccer - JVB vs. Kellenberg Memorial High School (Away)
Kellenberg Memorial High School
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Football Football - Freshman vs. Cardinal Hayes HS (Away)
Williamsbridge Oval Recreation Center
Football Football - Varsity vs. St. Anthony's High School (Home)
Chaminade (Gold Star Stadium)
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 28