Full Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. South Lewis
Chaminade (School Range)
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. Massena
Chaminade (School Range)
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. Willsboro
Chaminade (School Range)
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Track field Track & Field - Chaminade Polar Bear Meet
Chaminade (Ott Field)
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Riflery 3 Varsity Riflery vs. Central Square
Chaminade (School Range)
Wed, Jan 20
Swim Swimming - Varsity vs. St. Francis Prep
Chaminade (Pool)
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Track field Track & Field - NSCHSAA Developmental Meet CANCELLED
St. John the Baptist Diocesan High School