Holiday Schedule for the 2020-2021 Academic Year

Holiday Schedule for the 2020-2021 Academic Year
Monday, September 07, 2020 Labor Day (No Classes)
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Orientation
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 First Day of Classes
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day (No Classes)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day (No Classes)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Monday, December 28, 2020 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Friday, January 01, 2021 Christmas Break (No Classes)
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day (No Classes)
Friday, January 29, 2021 Chaminade Day (No Classes)
Monday, February 15, 2021 Winter Recess (No Classes)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Winter Recess (No Classes)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Winter Recess (No Classes)
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Winter Recess (No Classes)
Friday, February 19, 2021 Winter Recess (No Classes)
Thursday, April 01, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Friday, April 02, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Monday, April 05, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Thursday, April 08, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Friday, April 09, 2021 Easter Recess (No Classes)
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day (No Classes)
Sunday, June 06, 2021 Graduation
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Last Day of School