Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 7
Congress Tournament.
-
Cafeteria, Student Resource Center, and Classrooms.
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Speech & Debate
-
Hebrew Academy of the 5 Towns and Rockaway, 635 Central Ave, Cedarhurst, NY 11516, USA
Thu, Apr 12
MASS ASSEMBLY SCHEDULE. Transitions.
AAC Hearst Auditorium, Wrestling Room, and Darby Auditorium.
Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews.
-
Main Building.
Fri, Apr 13
Beyond the Gates. Senior Day Retreat.
-
Saragossa Retreat Center
Sat, Apr 14
25th Reunion, Class of 1993.
-
AAC Kitchen, Wrestling Room, Hearst Auditorium, and Conway Pieta Lobby.
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Sodality of Our Lady of the Pillar
-
Classrooms
Tue, Apr 17
Crimson Band. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Band Room.
Crimson Glee Club. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Darby Auditorium.
String Orchestra. Extended Rehearsal.
-
String Room.
Wed, Apr 18
Gold Glee Club. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Darby Auditorium.
Endowment Campaign Meeting. Set-up 6:30pm.
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 19
Flyers Band. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Band Room.
Encounter: Sophomore Evening of Recollection.
-
AAC Gymnasium, Hearst Auditorium, Mezzanine, and Kitchen.
Alumni. 2018 Lawyers Association CLE Event.
-
Classrooms 16 and 18, Cafeteria.
Tue, Apr 24
Crimson Glee Club. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Room 121.
String Orchestra. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Darby Auditorium.
Thu, Apr 26
Crimson Band. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Darby Auditorium.
Gold Glee Club. Extended Rehearsal.
-
Room 121.
Alumni. 2018 Lawyers Association.
-
Alston & Bird LLP: Parker Thomas, 90 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016, USA
Academic Program Informational Meeting for Parents.
-
Darby Auditorium
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concert. Flyers Band, String Orchestra, Crimson Band, and Crimson Glee Club. 7:30 P.M. to 9:15 P.M.
-
Darby Auditorium, Band Room, Main Gymnasium, Small Gymnasium, Room 121, Room 237, Cafeteria.
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concert. Gold Band and Gold Glee Club.
-
Darby Auditorium, Band Room, Main Gymnasium, Small Gymnasium, Room 121, Room 237, Cafeteria.
Sun, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Speech and Debate. State Tournament.
-
Hofstra University.
Sat, May 5
Subscribe to Alerts Band. Auditions for Incoming Freshmen.
-
Student Resource Center, and Band Room.