Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
ADORE. Homeroom 1L.
-
Saragossa Retreat Center.
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Forty-Ninth Annual Founders Dinner.
-
The Inn At New Hyde Park, 214 Jericho Turnpike, New Hyde Park, NY 11040, USA
Fri, Feb 1
Beyond the Gates. Senior Day Retreat.
Saragossa Retreat Center
CAPA Mailing.
-
Student Resource Center.
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
ADORE. Homeroom 1M.
-
Saragossa Retreat Center.
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Beyond the Gates. Senior Day Retreat.
Saragossa Retreat Center
RESTLESS: A Freshman Evening of Recollection. Set-up 3:00 P.M.
-
AAC Gymnasium, Hearst Auditorium, Conway Pieta Lobby, and PFC Second Floor
Speech & Debate Tournament.
-
HAFTR Hewlett.
Fri, Feb 8
Beyond the Gates. Senior Day Retreat.
Saragossa Retreat Center
Sat, Feb 9
Super Saturday.
-
Main Gymnasium and Small Gymnasium Rooms 116 and 121.
CAPA Jazz and Vocal Ensemble Party. Set-up 9:00 A.M.
-
Cafeteria and Darby Auditorium.
Evening of Jazz
-
Cafeteria, Darby Auditorium
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
ADORE. Homeroom 1N.
-
Saragossa Retreat Center.
School Science Fair. Set-up.
-
The Dolan Family Science Technology and Resource Center. Reception Area.
Wed, Feb 13
Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews.
-
Main Building.
Thu, Feb 14
Beyond the Gates. Senior Day Retreat.
Saragossa Retreat Center
School Science Fair. 3:00 P.M. - 5:30 P.M.
-
The Dolan Family Science Technology and Research Center. Reception Area, All Labs.
Sat, Feb 16
Southwest Florida Chapter Reception.
-
The Meadows Country Club, 6999, 3101 Longmeadow, Sarasota, FL 34235, USA
Sun, Feb 24