Development Office

The Development Office is open during regular school hours and may be reached by calling (516) 742-5555 ext. 443.

Bro. Richard Hartz, S.M. ’59
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
rhartz@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Deborah Kendric
Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations
dkendric@chaminade-hs.org

Mr. Christopher Hanley ’80
Senior Development Officer
chanley@chaminade-hs.org

Mr. Kevin Parente ’82
Assistant Director of Alumni
kparente@chaminade-hs.org

Mr. William Basel ’58
Golf and Tennis Open Executive Director
wbasel@chaminade-hs.org

Ms. Mary McKenna
Graphic Designer
mmckenna@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Veronica Cava
Database Administrator
vcava@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Janice Galvin
Secretary to the Director of Development
jgalvin@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Theresa Morra
Secretary to the Alumni and Development Office and Golf and Tennis Open
tmorra@chaminade-hs.org

Mrs. Elena Metzler
Secretary to the Development Office
emetzler@chaminade-hs.org

Powered by Finalsite