Courtyard Café

The Courtyard Café, Chaminade's cafeteria, provides food service for the students before, during, and after school. Breakfast service offers the opportunity for breakfast, e.g. pastry, cereal, egg sandwiches, coffee and milk from 7:30 a.m. until 8:05 a.m. Both hot and cold lunches are available during the student lunch periods. The cafeteria is open after school until 6:15 p.m. for snacks.

When the weather is favorable, after the student has finished his lunch, he may relax in Our Lady's Courtyard.

Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Powered by Finalsite