Courtyard Café

The Courtyard Café, Chaminade's cafeteria, provides food service for the students before, during, and after school. Breakfast service offers the opportunity for breakfast, e.g. pastry, cereal, egg sandwiches, coffee and milk from 7:30 a.m. until 8:05 a.m. Both hot and cold lunches are available during the student lunch periods. The cafeteria is open after school until 6:15 p.m. for snacks.

When the weather is favorable, after the student has finished his lunch, he may relax in Our Lady's Courtyard.

Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Powered by Finalsite