Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

November 2014

Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Athletic Awards Thanksgiving Mass
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Junior Varsity Football Go Home with a Victory over St. Francis Prep
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Varsity Football Starts Playoffs with Quarterfinal Victory
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Posted Monday, Nov 17, 2014 
Freshman Football Flyers Cruize Past Gaels to End the Season
Posted Friday, Nov 14, 2014 
Sophomore Class Participates in Sophomore Spirit Day
Posted Friday, Nov 14, 2014 
Chaminade Seniors Generously Donate Blood
Posted Friday, Nov 14, 2014 
Freshman Soccer Team Ends Season as Semi-Final Winners
Posted Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
On November 8, 2014, Chaminade hosted a dinner for its President's Council members at the Inn at New Hyde Park.
Posted Monday, Nov 10, 2014 
Posted Friday, Nov 7, 2014 
JV Soccer Earns a Hard-Fought Second Place at C.H.S.A.A. Finals
Posted Friday, Nov 7, 2014 
Emmaus Visits Queen of Peace Nursing Home for Halloween
Posted Friday, Nov 7, 2014 
Freshman and Sophomore Cross Country Ends Fantastic Seasons on a High Note
Posted Friday, Nov 7, 2014 
Posted Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 
Varsity Soccer Ends a Great Season as Regular Season Champions
Posted Monday, Nov 3, 2014 
Chaminade High School     340 Jackson Avenue, Mineola, NY 11501-2441   |   Tel: (516) 742-5555   
Fax: (516) 742-1989
TwitterFacebookDaCastInto the Deep Blog
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite