Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - July 1, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session I.
    Monday - July 4, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session II.
    Tuesday - July 5, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session II.
    Wednesday - July 6, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session II.
    Thursday - July 7, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session II.
    Friday - July 8, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session II.
    Monday - July 11, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session III.
    Tuesday - July 12, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session III.
    Wednesday - July 13, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session III.
    Thursday - July 14, 2016
    • Summer Camp.
    • Summer Studies Session III.
    Friday - July 15, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    • Summer Studies Session III.
    Sunday - July 17, 2016
    Monday - July 18, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    Tuesday - July 19, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    Wednesday - July 20, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    Thursday - July 21, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    Friday - July 22, 2016
    • Summer Camps.
    Monday - July 25, 2016
    • Summer Camps.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 26, 2016
    • Summer Camps.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 27, 2016
    • Summer Camps.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 28, 2016
    • Summer Camps.Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 29, 2016
    • Summer Camps.Signup for an alert reminder.
Chaminade High School     340 Jackson Avenue, Mineola, NY 11501-2441   |   Tel: (516) 742-5555   
Fax: (516) 742-1989
TwitterFacebookDaCastInto the Deep Blog
email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite